Our team at Apple Family Dental and Longview Family Dental are known for their friendly, positive demeanor as they provide dental care in Longview, Washington. Read a few of the reviews below to see how patients have had a great dental experience when they visited Dr. Gourley and Dr. Juson. Contact our dentists if you would like to leave a review or schedule your next appointment.

5_stars – Wendy T. (Patient Since 2015)

“I want to thank Apple Family Dental for their kindness and patience. I appreciate how detailed they are at explaining the procedure. Any time I have a question it is answered right away and with respect!”
Aug 31, 2016

5_stars – Diane H. (Patient since 2016)

I loved it! Staff was very kind and friendly, and made me feel very comfortable 🙂
Aug 27, 2016

5_stars – Stanley R. (Patient since 2014)

I was promptly greeted at the appointed time and escorted to the operating room. The dental aide was prepared me for the procedure in a prompt and friendly manner. Dr. Gourley was then brought in to numb me for the procedure, after which I waited about 10 minutes for full numbness. Dr Gourley then reappeared and the operation proceeded smoothly, lasting approximately 30 minutes. I was then escorted to the billing desk where I paid the copay and received a receipt, which also shows my next scheduled appointment.
Aug 18, 2016

5_stars – Randa R. (Patient since 2015)

Thanks Molly………….
Jul 22, 2016

5_stars – Mary C. (Patient since 2014)

Everything was fabulous, as always!
Jul 8, 2016

5_stars – William R. (Patient since 2014)

I have always found Theresa to be a very competent hygienist.
Jun 23, 2016

5_stars – Russell K. (Patient since 2015)

Molly did a nice job cleaning my teeth. No pain and very nice to me. Thank you.
Dec 23, 2015

5_stars – Krissy P. (Patient since 2014)

Everyone is always very friendly.
Dec 23, 2015

5_stars – Cynthia E. (Patient since 2014)

Thank you Apple Dental for all your friendly service!
Dec 19, 2015

5_stars – Steve M. (Patient since 2014)

Everyone was friendly and the experience very positive.
Dec 11, 2015

5_stars – Jill R. (Patient since 2015)

All of the staff was very kind and accommodating. They took great care of my needs very quickly. Thank you Dr. Gourley and staff!
Dec 5, 2015

5_stars – LeAnn N. (Patient since 2015)

Mollie did an excellent job!
Dec 5, 2015

5_stars – Stanley R. (Patient since 2014)

I’ve had no luck with the new temp. crowns. As soon as anything hard touches them they crack into pieces.
Nov 12, 2015

5_stars – Judith W. (Patient since 2014)

Becky, Teresa and Dr. Gourley made me feel right at home. Thank you! Have a Happy Thanksgiving & Merry Christmas!!
Nov 2, 2015

5_stars – Candace C. (Patient since 2014)

Dr. Gorley is wonderful. She even came to say hello. The bridge work is terrific. The front office staff are the most friendly I’ve ever encountered. But the assistant who fitted my bridge hurt me more than once. The corner of my mouth is bruised. My upper lip was pinched. I said something more than once. She seemed to be rushing. Every thing else was great. Thank you! Candace Clark
Oct 24, 2015

5_stars – George D. (Patient since 2015)

Molly was especially well trained and very nice to explain everything. I also liked Dr. Gorley and her checkup.
Oct 15, 2015

5_stars – Mindy H. (Patient since 2015)

It is always a pleasure to come to the dentist now you make it very easy going and pleasant thanks
Oct 3, 2015

5_stars – Phyllies P. (Patient since 2015)

Everyone at Apple Dental was very friendly and very helpful its a great place.
Sep 25, 2015

5_stars – Pamela G. (Patient since 2015)

You were the only Dentist (I called 11) that would consider taking payments. It means the world to me. Thank you thank you thank you.
Sep 24, 2015

5_stars – Sybil S. (Patient since 2015)

All good. Wish you were cheaper.
Sep 20, 2015

5_stars – Kelli M. (Patient since 2015)

We really like Dr Gourley and tell our friends about the excellent care we get at Apple family dental!
Sep 18, 2015

5_stars – Richard M. (Patient since 2015)

This was my first experience with Dr. Gourley. I had major restoration work. She did a great job. Each step was explained. Plus, she guaranteed her work. Assistant “Tammy” was fantastic. Very caring and professional. The prices were competitive. I value the care provided. Thank you.
May 10, 2015